Matoska Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Coffee with Dr. K (Community Event)
-
Front Lawn of District Center (4855 Bloom Avenue, WBL), rain site is Community Room DC 112
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 13
Parent Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
School Board Special Session (Meeting in-person, viewable via electronic means)
-
Community Room 112, District Center
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Mental Well-Being Series
-
Virtual: Google Meet
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1